Loading Events

The CoCreators Convergence is proud to be embedded within World Unity Week. We have a full day of live broadcasts on Facebook and ZOOM. There will be 20+ UNITY leaders from a variety of backgrounds including Marianne Williams, Dr. Jean Houston and actress Jane Sibbett among other tremendous movers and shakers. Keep watching this event announcement for more details on how you can experience some of our amazing CoCreators! This day is co-created with Kathy Mason of Mason Works Marketing and we are thankful for her assistance.

We are on from:

8:00-9:00
Donna Davis & Norma Anderson, Spiritual Leaders @ www.yourphoenixisrising.com

Here is the rest of the line-up:

8:00-8:15 WELCOME (All times are Eastern US)
Dr. Noel Marshall, Sacred Activist and Conscious Evolutionary www.cocreatorsconvergence.com,
Kathy Mason, Spiritual and Social Marketing Expert of www.masonworksmarketing.com

8:15-9:00
Michael G. Reccia, Transmedium, Author @ www.thejosephcommunications.com

9:00-9:45
Mary Reed, Mystic and Teacher @ www.unwittingmystic.com
Caroline Chang, Internet Talk Show Host @ https://www.awake2onenessradio.org/

9:45-10:00
Dr. Janet Smith Warfield, Consciousness Educator and Word Energy Alchemist @ www.planetarypeacepowerandprosperity.org

10:00-10:45
Esperide Ananas, Spiritual Facilitator @ www.esperide.space
Jennifer Evanko, Spiritual Mentor @ www.jenniferevanko.com

10:45-11:00
Marcia McCartney, Unity Minister & Founder, Planetary Play Project @ https://www.planetaryplayproject.org/

11:00-11:45
Mark Porteous, Social Entrepreneur @ https://markporteous.com
Clayton Ferrara Social Entrepreneur and Activist @ https://ideasforus.org
Afrin Khan, Movement Maker @ http://www.redelephantinc.com
Iman Khan, Movement Maker of http://www.redelephantinc.com

11:45-12:00
Jane Sorbi, Reverend & Spiritual Mentor @ www.whiteaglelodge.org

12:00-1:00
Dr. William Spady, Leadership Catalyst Educator @ http://williamspady.com/

1:00-2:00
Brian D. Ridgway, Spiritual Spell Breaker @ https://briandridgway.com/

2:00-3:00
Marianne Williamson, Author, Spiritual Activist, Political Reformer @ https://marianne.com/
Eleanor LeCain, JD Evolutionary Author and Political Consultant @ https://alltogethernow.podbean.com/

3:00-4:00
Dr. Jean Houston, Scholar and Researcher and Philosopher @ http://www.jeanhouston.com/
Jennifer Evanko, Spiritual Mentor @ www.jenniferevanko.com

4:00-4:45
Sharron Rose, Filmmaker and Choreographer @ http://quantumqimovie.com/

4:45-5:30
Elsie Ritzenhein, Creativity Expert, Author & Educator @ http://elsieritzenhein.com/

5:30-6:15
Cherie Doyen, PTSD Expert and Founder QT Matrix @ https://cheriedoyen.com/

6:15-7:00
Tamra Oviatt, Spiritual Leader and Sacred Activation Teacher @ www.TamraOviatt.world

7:00-8:00
Jane Sibbett, American actress and spiritual healer @ www.janesdancinghands.com

9:00-10:00
Todd Medina and Morgan Lee, Spiritual Activist and Podcaster

10:00-11:00
Debra Poneman, Author and Motivational Speaker @ www.yestosuccess.com

CLOSE with Pre-Recorded Meditation with Barbara Marx Hubbard
Noel Marshall and Bob Warner of www.LightPartners.org and www.CoCreatorsConvergence.com